NGB contact details

Angling Trust – Dave Evans: Angling Development Officer (South) - Dave.Evans@Anglingtrust.net

Archery GB – Arran Coggan: Club Development Manager - arran.coggan@archerygb.org

ASA – Rosa Gallop: Club Development Officer - rosa.gallop@swimming.org

Badminton England – Lee Ward: Senior Relationship Manager - leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk

Badminton England – Alex Roe: Relationship Manager - alexroe@badmintonengland.co.uk

Baseball Softball UK – Patrick Knock: Development Manager - patrick.knock@bsuk.com

Basketball England – Taner Adu: Relationship and Coordination Manager (South) - Taner.Adu@basketballengland.co.uk

Berks & Bucks FA – Jonathan Wood: Head of Delivery - Jon.Wood@Berks-BucksFA.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Liz Verrall: CEO - Liz.Verrall@Berks-BucksFA.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Nathan Simpson: Coach Development Officer - nathan.simpson@berks-bucksfa.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Simon Wears: Football Development Manager - Simon.Wears@Berks-BucksFA.com

British Equestrian Federation – Anna Hall: Head of Participation - anna.hall@bef.co.uk

British Equestrian Federation – Johanna Underhill: Participation Officer - jo.underhill@bef.co.uk

Berkshire Cricket – Mark Roche: Director - mark.roche@berkshirecricket.org

Boccia England – Rachel Miller: Development Manager - rmiller@bocciaengland.org.uk

Bowls – Ian McCombes: Just Bowl Coordinator - ian@justbowl.org

Bowls – Jon Hart: Development Manager - jon@playbowls.org

British Canoeing – James Hinves: Senior Area Development Officer (South) - james.hinves@britishcanoeing.org.uk

British Cycling – Mat Cork: Recreation Manager - matcork@britishcycling.org.uk

British Cycling – Catherine Ruffley: Coaching & Club Officer - catherineruffley@britishcycling.org.uk

British Cycling – Mark Doel: Regional events team leader - markdoel@britishcycling.org.uk

British Fencing – Virginia Bailey: Projects and Programmes Manager - virginia.bailey@britishfencing.com

British Gymnastics – Martin Ellwood: Buckinghamshire County Representatives - mellwood4@btinternet.com

British Gymnastics – Chris Seelig: Oxfordshire County Representative - chris@kineticgymnastics.org.uk

British Judo – Nick Shepherd: Regional Delivery Officer - nick.shepherd@britishjudo.org.uk

British Rowing – Philip Pring: Community Support Manager - philip.pring@britishrowing.org

British Rowing – Paul Lorenzato: Area Participation Manager - paul.lorenzato@britishrowing.org

British Rowing – Sarah Ockendon: Coaching and Development Officer - sarah.ockendon@britishrowing.org

British Shooting – Liz Davidson: Head of Engagement - liz.davidson@britishshooting.org.uk

British Taekwondo – Margaret Nolan: Development Director - margaret.nolan@britishtaekwondo.org

British Triathlon – Jen Granger: Regional Programme Manager - jengranger@britishtriathlon.org

British Weightlifting – Owen Boxall: Regional Relationship Manager (South) - owen.boxall@britishweightlifting.org

British Waterski and Wakeboard - info@bwsf.co.uk

Exercise, Movement and Dance UK – Jade Cation: Head of Business Development - jade@emduk.org

Exercise, Movement and Dance UK – Brett Pearson: Head of Sales and Marketing – brett@emduk.org

England Athletics – Dan Parkinson: Participation Programmes Manager - dparkinson@englandathletics.org

England Athletics – Paul Moseley: Education and Workforce Manager (Coaching) - pmoseley@englandathletics.org

England Boxing – Ron Tulley: Head of Community Development - ron.tulley@englandboxing.org

England Boxing – Karl Whalley: Head of Boxing - karl.whalley@englandboxing.org

England Golf – Ashley Rump: Club Support Officer for East Midlands - a.rump@englandgolf.org

England Hockey – Caroline Baynes: Relationship Manager - Berkshire - caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

England Netball – Debbie Spindlow: Berkshire Netball Development Officer - debbie.spindlow@englandnetball.co.uk

English Lacrosse – Nik Roberts: Regional Education and Skills Officer - n.roberts@englandlacrosse.co.uk

GB Wheelchair Rugby – Adam Simmons: RDO South and West England - adam.simmons@gbwr.org.uk

Goalball UK – Kathryn Fielding: Participation/Coach Education and Visual Impairment Consultant - kathryn@goalballuk.com

Golf Foundation – Jason Sorrell: Development Officer (South Central) - jason@golf-foundation.org

England Handball – Luke Hornsley: South East Regional Delivery Partners Manager - luke.hornsley@englandhandball.com

LTA – Alison Cope - Alison.Cope@lta.org.uk

LTA – Leo Tutt - leo.tutt@lta.org.uk

RFU – Clive Cashell - clivecashell@rfu.com

RFU – Nicola McCombe: Community Rugby Coach - Berkshire - nicolamccombe@rfu.com

RFU – Rhys Davies: Rugby Development Officer - rhysdavies@rfu.com

RFU – Jason Bowers - jasonbowers@rfu.com

Rounders England – Dan Newton: Participation Director - dan.newton@roundersengland.co.uk

Rugby Football League – Stephen Guan: London and South Regional Manager - Stephen.Guan@rfl.uk.com

RYA – Sarah Sibley: Disability Development Officer – London and South East - ddo.londonsoutheast@rya.org.uk

RYA – Susie Moore: Regional Development Officer - South - RDO.south@rya.org.uk

RYA – Joff McGill: Sailability Manager - joff.mcgill@rya.org.uk

Snowsport England – Ryan Grewcock: Coaching and Workforce lead - Ryan.Grewcock@snowsportengland.org.uk

Snowsport England – Jan Doyle: Head of Development - jan@snowsportengland.org.uk

Table Tennis England – Colette Gooding: South East and East Development and Volunteering Officer - colette.gooding@tabletennisengland.co.uk

Volleyball England – Fiona Sweetman: Project Delivery Team Lead - f.sweetman@volleyballengland.org

Our Newsletters

Keep in touch for the latest updates in sport and news.

Contact Us

Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre, Marlow Road, Nr. Marlow, SL7 IRR