NGB contact details

Angling Trust – Dave Evans: Angling Development Officer (South) - Dave.Evans@Anglingtrust.net

Archery GB – Toby Andrews: Regional Development Officer - toby.andrews@archerygb.org

Badminton England – Lee Ward: Senior Relationship Manager (South Team) - leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk

Badminton England – Campbell Wilson: England Relationship Manager for Buckinghamshire - campbellwilson@badmintonengland.co.uk

Baseball Softball UK – Patrick Knock: Development Manager - patrick.knock@bsuk.com

Basketball England – Laura Doherty - support@basketballengland.co.uk

Berks & Bucks FA – Jonathan Wood: Head of Delivery - Jon.Wood@Berks-BucksFA.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Liz Verrall: CEO - Liz.Verrall@Berks-BucksFA.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Nathan Simpson: Coach Development Officer - nathan.simpson@berks-bucksfa.com

Berks & Bucks FA – Simon Wears: Football Development Manager - Simon.Wears@Berks-BucksFA.com

British Equestrian Federation – Anna Hall: Head of Participation - anna.hall@bef.co.uk

British Equestrian Federation – Johanna Underhill: Participation Officer - jo.underhill@bef.co.uk

Berkshire Cricket – Mark Roche: Director - mark.roche@berkshirecricket.org

Boccia Englandinfo@bocciaengland.org.uk

Bowls – Ian McCombes: Just Bowl Coordinator - ian@justbowl.org

Bowls – Jon Hart: Development Manager - jon@playbowls.org

British Canoeing – James Hinves: Club Support Manager - james.hinves@britishcanoeing.org.uk

British Cycling – Catherine Ruffley: Coaching & Club Officer - catherineruffley@britishcycling.org.uk

British Cycling – Colin Walker: Cycling Delivery Manager for the Central Region - ColinWalker@britishcycling.org.uk

British Fencing – Virginia Bailey: Projects and Programmes Manager - virginia.bailey@britishfencing.com

British Gymnastics – Martin Ellwood: Buckinghamshire County Representatives - mellwood4@btinternet.com

British Gymnastics – Chris Seelig: Oxfordshire County Representative - chris@kineticgymnastics.org.uk

British Judo – Nick Shepherd: Regional Delivery Officer - nick.shepherd@britishjudo.org.uk

British Rowing – Philip Pring: Community Support Manager - philip.pring@britishrowing.org

British Rowing – Paul Lorenzato: Area Participation Manager - paul.lorenzato@britishrowing.org

British Rowing – Sarah Ockendon: Coaching and Development Officer - sarah.ockendon@britishrowing.org

British Shooting – Liz Davidson: Head of Engagement - liz.davidson@britishshooting.org.uk

British Taekwondo – James Docherty: Development Officer - development@Britishtaekwondo.org

British Triathlon – Jen Granger: Regional Programme Manager - jengranger@britishtriathlon.org

British Weightlifting – Owen Boxall: Regional Relationship Manager (South) - owen.boxall@britishweightlifting.org

British Waterski and Wakeboard - info@bwsf.co.uk

Exercise, Movement and Dance UK – Shelley Meyern, Head of Operations: shelley@emduk.org

England Athletics – Dan Parkinson: Participation Programmes Manager - dparkinson@englandathletics.org

England Boxing – Avoen Perryman, Club Support Officer - South East - avoen.perryman@englandboxing.org

England Golf – Sam Clapham, Club Support Officer (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire) - sam.clapham@englandgolf.org

England Hockey – Caroline Baynes: Relationship Manager - Berkshire - caroline.baynes@englandhockey.co.uk

England Netball – Sally Whittle: Berkshire Netball Development Officer - sally.whittle@englandnetball.co.uk

English Lacrosse – Nik Roberts: Regional Education and Skills Officer - n.roberts@englandlacrosse.co.uk

GB Wheelchair Rugby – Adam Simmons: RDO South and West England - adam.simmons@gbwr.org.uk

Goalball UK – Kathryn Fielding: Development Officer - kathryn@goalballuk.com

Golf Foundation – Jason Sorrell: Development Officer (South Central) - jason@golf-foundation.org

England Handball – Luke Hornsley: South East Regional Delivery Partners Manager - luke.hornsley@englandhandball.com

LTA – Mike Piggford: Participation Development Partner - Michael.Piggford@lta.org.uk

RFU – Dave Larham: RFU Club Developer – davelarham@rfu.com

RFU – Rhys Davies: RFU Coach Developer - rhysdavies@rfu.com

RFU – Jason Bowers: RFU Facility Development Manager - jasonbowers@rfu.com

Rounders England – Rhian Lilley: Director of Development - rhian.lilley@roundersengland.co.uk

Rounders England - Rachael Lomas: Engagement Manager - rachael.lomas@roundersengland.co.uk

Rugby Football League – Stephen Guan: London and South Regional Manager - Stephen.Guan@rfl.uk.com

RYA – Sarah Sibley: Disability Development Officer – London and South East - ddo.londonsoutheast@rya.org.uk

RYA – Susie Moore: Regional Development Officer - South - RDO.south@rya.org.uk

RYA – Joff McGill: Sailability Manager - joff.mcgill@rya.org.uk

Snowsport England – Ryan Grewcock: Coaching and Workforce lead - Ryan.Grewcock@snowsportengland.org.uk

Snowsport England – Jan Doyle: Head of Development - jan@snowsportengland.org.uk

Swim England - Kristie Jarrett: Regional Club Development OfficerKristie.jarrett@southeastswimming.org

Table Tennis England – Andrea Holt: Club Support Officer - andrea.holt@tabletennisengland.co.uk

Volleyball England – Fiona Sweetman: Project Delivery Team Lead - f.sweetman@volleyballengland.org

Our Newsletters

Keep in touch for the latest updates in sport and news.

Contact Us

Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre, Marlow Road, Nr. Marlow, SL7 IRR